Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Click the button below for a live chat to help students navigate the website as well as other services offered. Alternatively, students can also text 613-801-8580 from their mobile phone to chat with a representative. Chats will be monitored Monday – Friday between 8:00 am – 4:00 pm. The live chat will open in another tab.

Live Chat

For admissions and full-time program information, contact our team of Student Recruitment Officers:
Hours 8am-4pm EST
Toll-free: 1-800-463-0752 (ask for Recruiting)
Kingston: 613-544-5400, ext. 1555
Brockville: 613-345-0660, ext. 1555
Cornwall: 613-933-6080, ext. 1555
ask@sl.on.ca

For International education inquiries:
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm EST
+1 613-544-5400, ext. 5514
international@sl.on.ca

For General International Student enquiries:
Pilar Rosales, Receptionist
International Education
Email: international@sl.on.ca

International Student Advising questions:

Kingston Campus:
Laura Caldwell, RISIA, LCaldwell@sl.on.ca 
Carolina Palmer, CPalmer@sl.on.ca

Brockville Campus:
Jammie Bannon, JBannon@sl.on.ca 

Cornwall Campus: 
Francine Desnoyers, RISIA, FDesnoyers@sl.on.ca 

For school offices:

Kingston information is listed below by specific school/department:

Brockville: TChenier-Beach@sl.on.ca 

Cornwall: ESBrunet@sl.on.ca 

Financial Aid Advisors are available virtually to assist you with your OSAP applications and hardship bursaries: 
Kingston: osapk@sl.on.ca
Brockville: osapb@sl.on.ca
Cornwall: osapc@sl.on.ca

For IT resources and support, please email its@sl.on.ca or call ext. 4357 and leave a message. A resource guide for students is on the website to help answer common IT questions. This “how to” guide can be found on the SLC website here.

To access Wellness, Counselling, or Accessibility Services (Academic Accommodations) please email wellness@sl.on.ca.

Indigenous Student Advisors:

Kingston: Jessie Pengelly, jpengelly@sl.on.ca
Brockville & Cornwall: 
Shirley Chaisson, schaisson@sl.on.ca

Chaplain Services, please email chaplain@sl.on.ca.

For the Student Rights & Responsibilities Officer please email SSRO@sl.on.ca.

For inquires and Campus Health Centre support, please call (613) 544-5400, ext. 1136 or 1262.

For Library services, click here

The library team is available to assist you: Our team is available through an Online chat or texting service at 613-707-3542 or 613-707-3LIB. The online chat and texting service are available Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:00pm. No login is required for the online chat and this service allows for link-sharing. The texting services is best for quick questions. 

 

E-appointments using Teams

Students may book an appointment with a Library Technician for help with research-based assignments usingTeams which allows for video, chat, and screen-sharing. Book an appointment by clicking here

 

Email

Kingston Campus Library, klibrary@sl.on.ca

Brockville Campus Library, blibrary@sl.on.ca

Cornwall Campus Library, clibrary@sl.on.ca

 

To access learning resources and to book a remote appointment with your Student Success Facilitator, click here.

UR SLC connects you to Orientation, campus events, clubs, campus resources, and much more throughout your college career. Download from the App Store / Google Play or Login Here on your computer. Sign in with your SLC.me username and password. Note: Students will not have access to UR SLC until AFTER the deposit is paid. 

Download the SLC Safe App from the Apple Store or Google Playthis app will be used as a self-assessment tool for anyone coming to campus.