Skip to content Skip to footer site map

The responsibilities for online and continuing education at St. Lawrence College are shared across two departments at St. Lawrence College. Online courses/programs are managed by the School of Contemporary Teaching and Learning while the continuing education courses/programs are overseen by the Dean, Brockville Campus.

Online Team

André Léger
Associate Dean, School of Contemporary Teaching & Learning, aleger@sl.on.ca

Julie Johnston
Administrative & Academic Support Officer, jjohnston@sl.on.ca

Natasha Cook
Manager, Distance Education, ncook@sl.on.ca

Sara Barrie
Program Officer, sbarrie@sl.on.ca 

Angie Covey
eLearning Developer & Support Technologist, acovey@sl.on.ca

Katherine Onstein
DistanceEd Clerk, konstein@sl.on.ca

Donna Elliott
DistanceEd Clerk, delliott@sl.on.ca

For online registration inquiries related to Early Childhood Education (online) and Police Foundations (online), please contact deregistration@sl.on.ca.

For all other online registration inquiries, please contact ontariolearn@sl.on.ca