Skip to content Skip to footer site map

The responsibilities for online and continuing education at St. Lawrence College are shared across two departments at St. Lawrence College. Online courses/programs are managed by the School of Contemporary Teaching and Learning while the continuing education courses/programs are overseen by the Dean of Brockville.

Online Team

André Léger
Associate Dean, School of Contemporary Teaching & Learning, aleger@sl.on.ca

Julie Johnston
Administrative & Academic Support Officer, jjohnston@sl.on.ca

Angie Covey
eLearning Developer & Support Technologist, acovey@sl.on.ca

Nancy Ashton
Distance Education Online Coordinator (ECE & PFP Programs), nashton@sl.on.ca

Carole Smith
Program Development Officer (OntarioLearn), csmith@sl.on.ca

Patricia Adams
Administrative Support (OntarioLearn), padams@sl.on.ca

Donna Elliott
Clerk, delliott@sl.on.ca

Continuing Education

Doug Roughton
Dean, Brockville campus & Continuing Education, droughton@sl.on.ca 

Lea MacFarlane
Manager, Academic Operations, LMacFarlane@sl.on.ca

Debbie Kiely
Continuing Education Program Coordinator(Tri-campus), dkiely@sl.on.ca

Sara Barrie
Administrative Support (Brockville Campus), sbarrie@sl.on.ca

Melissa Longtin
Administrative Support (Cornwall Campus), mlongtin@sl.on.ca

Debbie Baker
Administrative Support (Kingston Campus), dbaker@sl.on.ca

Julie Johnston
Administrative & Academic Support Officer, jjohnston@sl.on.ca

 
Debbie Kiely
Program Coordinator, dkiely@sl.on.ca
 
Carole Smith
Program Development Officer OntarioLearn, csmith@sl.on.ca
 
Nancy Ashton
Distance Education Online Coordinator (ECE & PFP Programs), nashton@sl.on.ca
 
Donna Elliott
Administrative Support, delliott@sl.on.ca
 
Angie Covey
eLearning Developer, acovey@sl.on.ca
 
Patricia Adams 
Administrative Support OntarioLearn, padams@sl.on.ca
 
Sara Barrie
Administrative Support Brockville Campus, sbarrie@sl.on.ca
 
Melissa Longtin
Administrative Support, Cornwall Campus, mlongtin@sl.on.ca
 
Debbie Baker
Administrative Support, Kingston Campus, dbaker@sl.on.ca